Online Services

Now we are worshiping in person, we record some of the services and make them available online. When we are unable to meet in person at Church we have services available ready for each Sunday on YouTube. Please click on the sermon below to go to a page with the YouTube video for that week.

Latest Service

To love as Jesus loves

Older Services

Jesus, the Good Shepherd

The Love of Christ Conquers Shame

Len Mill – by the grace of God

Easter Day – Jesus the Gardener?

Good Friday

God of, Freedom God of Justice

Different Gifts – One Family

Dog Appreciation service

He set his face toward Jerusalem

Obedience and Trust

The Transfiguration – God’s glory returns!

The Power of Forgiveness

Self-reliance or God-reliance?

Follow those fishermen!

Why did the most religious reject Jesus?

The Wedding at Cana - Four Lessons - Sunday 16 January2022

Renewing the Covenant - Sunday 9 January 2022

Belonging to God - Sunday 2 January 2022

Singing with Joy - Sunday 12 December 2021

Make the way straight! - Sunday 5 December 2021

Impossible - limited only by us - Sunday 28 November 2021

Praying with Hannah - Sunday 14 November 2021

Power of God's Love - Sunday 31 October 2021

Lord, I want to see! - Sunday 24 October 2021

Grieving with Job - Sunday 10 October 2021

Circles of Prayer - Sunday 3 October 2021

Who is in and who is out? - Sunday 26 September 2021

Season of Creation - a home for all - Sunday 19 September 2021

Seeking Wisdom - Sunday 12 September 2021

God's presence in life's experiences - Sunday 5 September 2021

Jesus, Our Living Bread - Sunday 29 August 2021

Who Can Accept it? - Sunday 22 August 2021